Hello, welcome to Guangdong Ketong Electronic Industrial Co., Ltd Consultation HOURS:08:00-18:00 Hotline:0663-8761155
ENGLISH 中文版
NEXT
NEXT
CONTACT
  • PHE: 0663-8761155
  • FAX: 0663-8763298
  • EMAIL: gdketong@163.com
  • MR: MR.HUANG
  • ADD: 13th Street to the south of West Lake Road, Dongxiang Industrial Zone
ABOUT US

location:

home

>>

about us
        Guangdong Branch Electronic Co., Ltd. is a well-known semiconductor device manufacturing and marketing of high-tech enterprises, the existing staff of 320 people, secondary 50 people, 25 college, 18 undergraduate, master 3, all kinds of technical personnel 50 people, engineers, 15 people, including five senior engineer. Its production base is located in a beautiful environment Huangqi Mountain, the ancient capital of Jieyang City Yung Tung Street Dongxiang Industrial Zone, covers an area of over 10,000 square meters. Company under the four production unit, an engineering lab, and one thousand ultra-clean plant more than 1000 square meters, 10,000 clean plant more than 5,000 square meters, has 20 automatic packaging production line, annual output of nearly 50 million.

         In the "quality, service, efficiency, and win-win" business philosophy, Branch Electronic Industrial has passed ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification, ISO14001: 2004 environmental certification and lead-free ROHS environmental protection system, and import halogen-free production processes and ERP management system.

         Branch Electronic implementation of the "harmonious family-style corporate culture."

         Comtech Electronics Since its inception, the accumulation of self-absorption of innovation, perseverance to dare, to keep "rushed, efficient, unity, strict, only heavy, disciplined," the entrepreneurial spirit to a new level.

         Operators keen eyes forward, using modern enterprise management methods, supplemented uphold the "two guarantees", which is to ensure the sustainable development of enterprises has staying power, to ensure that treatment of the income of employees increased year by year the business philosophy of "harmony, progress, realistic, respect talent, discipline, like-minded "values, employee self-achievement and increasing the feeling of belonging. Employees, customers, community satisfaction is our motivation and fun.

         The company has multiple areas Beijing, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Suzhou, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Europe and other marketing affiliates, its professional electronic service engineers can provide customers with fast and convenient services, has for Philips, the United States, Glanz It offers Haier, TCL, Gree, Datang Electronics, Huawei, BYD, Samsung Electronics and other large number of well-known products and customer service, widely praised by the market and customers!

The company's main business areas are:
1, SMD Transistor (microwave, high-frequency, RF, MOS, dual-gate FET, Darlington, high pressure, and Digital Transistor array)
         2, SMD diode (microwave, high-frequency, RF, attenuation, detector, Schottky, rectifier, quick recovery, regulation, modulation, arrays, transient suppressor)
         3, TO92,126 transistors (high-frequency, RF, MOS, dual-gate FET, Darlington, three-terminal regulator, digital transistors, SCR)
4, a light emitting diode (0603,0805,3528,1206,1210,1812 and other red, green, yellow and blue colors, single color, general light, bright, bright type)
5, SMD integrated circuit IC (74, LM / LF, 4000,4500, MAX, HP, SI, FDS ... etc)
We sincerely hope to establish long-term, stable business relationships with home and abroad, warmly welcome to visit business negotiations, to join hands to build a better tomorrow!
 
         March 2011 the company was awarded the "large taxpayer" honorary certificate.

您好,欢迎来到广东科通电子实业有限公司网站! 在线咨询 工作时间:08:00-18:00 全国热线:0663-8761155
英文版 中文版
NEXT
NEXT
联系我们
  • 电话: 0663-8761155
  • 传真: 0663-8763298
  • 邮箱: gdketong@163.com
  • 联系人: 黄经理
  • 地址: 揭阳市榕城区13号街以西渔湖中路以南东乡工业区
关于科通

您当前所在的位置:

首页

>>

关于科通
         广东科通电子实业有限公司是一家国内外知名的半导体元件制造与营销为一体的高新技术企业,现有员工320人,中专50人,大专25人,本科18,硕士3,各类技术人员50人,工程师15人,其中高级工程师5人。其生产基地座落于环境优美的黄岐山风景区, 古都揭阳市榕东街道东乡工业区,占地1万多平方米。公司下属4个生产部,1个工程实验室,以及千级超净厂房1000多平方米,万级洁净厂房5000多平方米,拥有20条全自动封装生产线,年产量近50多亿只。 

         本着“品质,服务,高效,双赢”的经营理念,科通电子实业先后通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,ISO14001:2004环境保护认证和ROHS无铅环保体系,并导入无卤生产工艺和ERP管理系统。

         科通电子推行“和睦大家庭式的企业文化”。

         科通电子自成立以来,吸收创新自我积累,不屈不挠敢于争先,不断将“争先、高效、团结、严谨、重才、守纪”的企业精神推向新的境界。 

         经营者敏锐的前瞻目光,运用现代化企业管理方法,辅以秉持“两个确保”,即确保企业有持续发展的后劲,确保员工收入待遇逐年提高的经营理念,奉行“和睦、进取、实事求是、尊重人才、严守纪律、志同道合“的价值观,员工自我成就和归宿感与日俱增。让员工、客户、社会满意是我们的动力和乐趣所在。

         公司在北京、深圳、上海、广州、苏州、香港、台湾、欧洲等多个区域设有营销分支机构,其专业的电子服务工程师可为客户提供快速便捷的优质服务,先后为飞利浦、美的、格兰仕、海尔、TCL、格力、大唐电子、华为、比亚迪、三星电子等一大批国内外知名客户提供产品与服务,深受市场和客户的广泛好评! 

      公司主要经营的范围有: 

      1、SMD三极管(微波、高频、射频、MOS、双栅场效应管、达林顿、高压、数字三极管及阵列) 

          2、SMD二极管(微波、高频、射频、衰减、检波、肖特基、整流、快恢复、稳压、变容、阵列、瞬态抑制器)

          3、TO-220、TO-220F、TO-92、TO-126(高频、射频、MOS、双栅场效应管、达林顿、三端稳压、数字三极管、可控硅)

      4、发光二极管(0603、0805、3528、1206、1210、1812等红、绿、黄、蓝各色,单双色、普亮、高亮、超亮型) 

      5、SMD集成电路IC(74、LM/LF、4000、4500、MAX、HP、SI、FDS…等) 

      6、SOT-26(MOS、锂电池保护IC)

          7、TSSOP-8(中大功率MOS)

         我们诚挚希望与海内外客商建立长期稳定的业务关系,热情欢迎前来光临洽谈业务,携手共建美好明天!

 
         2011年3月本公司荣获"纳税大户"荣誉证书。